SVD IBP Team 2019-2023

Posted by
Left to Right: Fr Eamonn, Fr Tim, Fr Garrett, Fr Albert, and Fr Binoy

Congratulations and we wish all the best for our newly elected Provincial Superior and Provincial Council for 2019-2023. (Frs. Timothy Lehane (Provincial), Garrett Roche (Vice Provincial), Eamonn Donnelly (Adminitor), Binoy Mathew, and Albert Escoto.

We also thank Frs Michael Egan, Michael Reddan, Nicodemus Lobo Ratu for their services to the province during the last three years.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s